Av. Fernandini S/N (Estadio de Sachaca)
Recepción de Documentos: 07:30am - 03:15pm

Seguridad Ciudadana: 

Regidores Municipales

         Lic. Lania Ninoska Miranda Reinoso              Regidora                laniamiranda@munisachaca.gob.pe

             Sr. Percy Chino Carrazco                         Regidor            percychino@munisachaca.gob.pe 

 Srta. Geraldine Liuska Abarca Alpaca     Regidora    geraldineabarca@munisachaca.gob.pe

             Lic. Renzo Melo Arpi Erquinigo                       Regidor             renzomelo@munisachaca.gob.pe

      Sr. Milton Alonso Chambi Talavera               Regidor        miltonchambi@munisachaca.gob.pe

  Ing. Giovanna Silvia Nuñez Corrales      Regidora    giovannanunez@munisachaca.gob.pe

Sra. Roxana Boza Ttica




Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound